Contact Us

Crossville Chronicle
125 West Ave.
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5145

Administration

Bill Atkinson
Publisher
batkinson@crossville-chronicle.com

Circulation

subscribe@crossville-chronicle.com

Advertising
For Advertising Rates and Inquiries Email

Kristin Bowman, Senior Accounts Executive

kbowman@crossville-chronicle.com

News Department

Heather Mullinix
Editor
hmullinix@crossville-chronicle.com

Michael R. Moser
Editor Emeritus
mmoser@crossville-chronicle.com

Cheryl Duncan
Assistant Editor
cduncan@crossville-chronicle.com

Rebekah K. Beeler
Editor
Glade Sun and Tansi Smoke Signals
gladetansi@crossville-chronicle.com
rbohannon@crossville-chronicle.com

Michael Lindsay
Sports editor
sports@crossville-chronicle.com

Commercial Printing

Jimmy Burks
Head pressman
jburks@crossville-chronicle.com

Business Office

Stefanie Cooper

scooper@crossville-chronicle.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries