Contact Us

Crossville Chronicle
125 West Ave.
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-5145

Administration

Bill Atkinson
Publisher
batkinson@crossville-chronicle.com

Circulation

T Chambers
Circulation Manager
subscribe@crossville-chronicle.com 

Advertising
For Advertising Rates and Inquiries Email

Kristin Bowman, Senior Accounts Executive

kbowman@crossville-chronicle.com

 

News Department

Heather Mullinix
Editor
hmullinix@crossville-chronicle.com

Michael R. Moser
Editor Emeritus
mmoser@crossville-chronicle.com

Cheryl Duncan
Assistant Editor
cduncan@crossville-chronicle.com

Gary Nelson
Senior Staff Writer
gnelson@crossville-chronicle.com

Missy Wattenbarger
Business and features writer
mwattenbarger@crossville-chronicle.com

Rebekah K. Bohannon Beeler
Editor
Glade Sun and Tansi Smoke Signals
gladetansi@crossville-chronicle.com
rbohannon@crossville-chronicle.com

Michael Lindsay
Sports editor
sports@crossville-chronicle.com

 

Commercial Printing

Jimmy Burks
Head pressman
jburks@crossville-chronicle.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Robert Eugene Music, 66, of Crossville, passed away on Friday, April 3, 2020, at the Cumberland Medical Center. He was a farmer. A private graveside service will be held at a later date. Robert is survived by his wife, Betty (Johnson) Music; son, Dalton Music; grandchildren, Aleia Music, Jac…

Earl Glenn Haverdink, 77, was born on Feb. 5, 1943, to Henry and Edna Menkin Haverdink in Holand, MI, and passed away on April 1, 2020, in Fairfield Glade. He worked for General Motors and is survived by his wife, Carol Haverdink; children and numerous grandchildren and great-grandchildren. …

F. "Maezelle" Dixon, 79, of Crossville, passed away peacefully at her home with her family by her side on Saturday, April 4, 2020. She was born April 11, 1940, in Overton County, daughter of the late Virgil Carter and Gladys Masters Carter. Maezelle worked for many years at Flowers Bakery in…

Richard L. Kuhns was born Dec. 19, 1941, in Monroe, MI, to Harold Glenn and Lucille V. (Grinder) Kuhns. He moved to Tennessee in 2001. Richard passed away at his home on Thursday, April 2, 2020. No services are scheduled. Richard Kuhns was preceded in death by his parents and sister, Betty J…

Mrs. Betty Ann Davis, 71, of Crossville, went home to be with the Lord Wednesday April 1, 2020, at Cookeville Regional Medical Center. She was preceded in death by her son, Mark Davis; parents, James Leonard and Annie Hazel Vann Schubert; two sisters, Willie Clyde Davis and Margaret Pelfrey;…