The current champion and a former champion are among the 63 entrants in the 2012 Tennessee Senior State Open, which tees off May 21 and 22 at the Stonehenge Golf Club in Fairfield Glade.

Defending champion and Germantown amateur Tim Jackson, and 2010 champion and professional Harry Taylor join 61 other professionals and amateur in this year's tournament. Registration ends May 16.

The remaining amateurs are Eddie Bailey, John Bailey, John Brewer, Derek Brown, Jim Brown, Randall Bury, James Carroll, Bob Clark, Wayne Crook, Cary Daniels, Tim Dinwiddle, Jerry Drewry, Mike Dye, Buzz Fly, Winston Frazier, Lymon Fulton, Wes Gilliland, Jeff Golliher, Steve Golliher, Danny Green, Eddie Hayes, Jay Hoover, Larry Kain, Joel Lavelley, Rob Long, Fred McCord, Craig McElhaney, Tom Nichting, Mike Nixon, Scott Patton, Gar Pierce, Mike Poe, Tom Provow, Bob Rice, Ronnie Rochelle, Bryan Rodgers, Pat Ryan, Douglas Ryerson, David Salyers, Eric Saul, Garry Siddons, Harry Tarpley, John Thomas, Dennis Vaughn,  Ron Waters, Dave Weigan, Boyd Wyatt Jr. and Eddie Wyatt.

The other professionals Bobby Bray, Bob Cox, Jeff Curtis, Buddy Harston, Mark Houser, Tom Kammann, Des Mahoney, Steve Munson, Jack Oliver, James Paschal, Hank Patton and Gary Robinson.