Crossville Chronicle, Crossville, TN

November 6, 2012

Orange Wee-Pees go undefeated in Tennessee Valley Conference


CROSSVILLE — The Crossville Orange Wee-Pee Mountaineer 2012 football team went undefeated (9-0) to win the Tennessee Valley Conference championship. They won the championship last Saturday in Pikeville beating out Sequatchie County 32-6. Team members include, not in order, Josh Brown, Kenneth Mullinax, Devon Gilstrap, James Lawson, Michael Scarbrough, Blayton Flowers, Braxton Tollett, Bryson Wilson, Ethan Wilson, Jim Bryson, Jackson Bryson, Carson Brown, Chance Carter, Cayden Cherry, Levi Garrett, Caleb Ford, Billy Leach, Zayden Gossett, Mason Howard, Noah Burgess and Rylan Burnett. They are coached by Abe Wilson, Josh Randol, Jason Lawson and Michael Johnson.