Crossville Chronicle, Crossville, TN

Contact Us

February 23, 2006

Contact us

Pauline D. Sherrer


Publisher


psherrer@crossville-chronicle.com

Advertising


Becky Gilley


Advertising Director


bgilley@crossville-chronicle.com

Kristin Bowman


kbowman@crossville-chronicle.com

Becky Phipps


bphipps@crossville-chronicle.com

Amanda Strader


astrader@crossville-chronicle.com

Stefanie Cooper

scooper@crossville-chronicle.com

Liz Williams

ewilliams@crossville-chronicle.com

Laurie Cotter

lcotter@crossville-chronicle.com

News Department



Michael R. Moser


Editor


mmoser@crossville-chronicle.com

Heather Mullinix


Assistant Editor


hmullinix@crossville-chronicle.com

Gary Nelson


Senior Staff Writer


gnelson@crossville-chronicle.com

Missy Wattenbarger


Business and features writer


mwattenbarger@crossville-chronicle.com

Clinton Gill


Editor,
Glade Sun and Tansi Smoke Signals


gladetansi@crossville-chronicle.com


cgill@crossville-chronicle.com

Ed Greif

Sports Editor

egreif@crossville-chronicle.com

Commercial Printing


Jimmy Burks


Head pressman


jburks@crossville-chronicle.com

1
Text Only
Contact Us
  • Contact us

    Pauline D. Sherrer

    Publisher

    psherrer@crossville-chronicle.com

    Advertising

    Becky Gilley

    Advertising Director

    bgilley@crossville-chronicle.com

    Kristin Bowman

    kbowman@crossville-chronicle.com

    Becky Phipps

    bphipps@crossville-chronicle.com

    Amanda Strader

    astrader@crossville-chronicle.com

    Stefanie Cooper
    scooper@crossville-chronicle.com

    Liz Williams
    ewilliams@crossville-chronicle.com

    Laurie Cotter
    lcotter@crossville-chronicle.com

    News Department


    Michael R. Moser

    Editor

    mmoser@crossville-chronicle.com

    Heather Mullinix

    Assistant Editor

    hmullinix@crossville-chronicle.com

    Gary Nelson

    Senior Staff Writer

    gnelson@crossville-chronicle.com

    Missy Wattenbarger

    Business and features writer

    mwattenbarger@crossville-chronicle.com

    Clinton Gill

    Editor,
Glade Sun and Tansi Smoke Signals

    gladetansi@crossville-chronicle.com

    cgill@crossville-chronicle.com

    Ed Greif
    Sports Editor
    egreif@crossville-chronicle.com

    Commercial Printing


    Jimmy Burks

    Head pressman

    jburks@crossville-chronicle.com

    February 23, 2006

Marketplace Marquee
Parade
Must Read
Section Teases
Seasonal Content
AP Video
Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Raw: Church Tries for Record With Chalk Jesus Raw: Faithful Celebrate Good Friday Worldwide Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest Police Arrest Suspect in Highway Shootings Drought Concerns May Hurt Lake Tourism Vermont Goat Meat Gives Refugees Taste of Home Calif. Investigators Re-construct Fatal Bus Cras Mayor Rob Ford Launches Re-election Campaign Appellate Court Hears Okla. Gay Marriage Case
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Weather Radar
2014 Readers' Choice