Crossville Chronicle, Crossville, TN

Contact Us

Contact Us
  • Contact us

    Pauline D. Sherrer

    Publisher

    psherrer@crossville-chronicle.com

    Advertising

    Becky Gilley

    Advertising Director

    bgilley@crossville-chronicle.com

    Kristin Bowman

    kbowman@crossville-chronicle.com

    Becky Phipps

    bphipps@crossville-chronicle.com

    Amanda Strader

    astrader@crossville-chronicle.com

    Stefanie Cooper
    scooper@crossville-chronicle.com

    Liz Williams
    ewilliams@crossville-chronicle.com

    Laurie Cotter
    lcotter@crossville-chronicle.com

    News Department


    Michael R. Moser

    Editor

    mmoser@crossville-chronicle.com

    Heather Mullinix

    Assistant Editor

    hmullinix@crossville-chronicle.com

    Gary Nelson

    Senior Staff Writer

    gnelson@crossville-chronicle.com

    Missy Wattenbarger

    Business and features writer

    mwattenbarger@crossville-chronicle.com

    Clinton Gill

    Editor,
Glade Sun and Tansi Smoke Signals

    gladetansi@crossville-chronicle.com

    cgill@crossville-chronicle.com

    Ed Greif
    Sports Editor
    egreif@crossville-chronicle.com

    Commercial Printing


    Jimmy Burks

    Head pressman

    jburks@crossville-chronicle.com

    February 23, 2006

Marketplace Marquee
Parade
Must Read
Section Teases
Seasonal Content
AP Video
Obama Hopeful on Ukraine, Will Watch Russians Flamingo Frenzy Ahead of Zoo Construction Crew Criticized Over Handling of Ferry Disaster Agreement Reached to Calm Ukraine Tensions Raw: Pope Francis Performs Pre-easter Ritual Raw: Bulgarian Monastery Dyes 5000 Easter Eggs Diplomats Reach Deal to Ease Tensions in Ukraine U.S. Sending Nonlethal Aid to Ukraine Military Holder: Americans Stand With KC Mourners Obama Greets Wounded Warriors Malaysia Plane: Ocean Floor Images 'Very Clear' Sparks Fly With Derulo and Jordin on New Album Franco Leads Star-studded Broadway Cast Raw: Two Lucky Kids Get Ride in Popemobile Boston Bombing Survivors One Year Later Sister of Slain MIT Officer Reflects on Bombing
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Weather Radar
2014 Readers' Choice