Crossville Chronicle, Crossville, TN


ccfd district winners.jpg

Top district responders for the county fire department are, seated from the left, Rick LaRue, Central District; Darren Shaver, Homestead District; Christ Jenkins, District 4-Peavine; and Joshua Dye, District 5-Lake Tansi. Back row from the left, J.D. Dyer, District 5-Big Lick; A.J. Benson, District 6-Crab Orchard; Brandy Swanson, District 7-Rinnie; Terry Long, District 8-Pleasant Hill; and Nick Warner, District 8-Taylor's Chapel.

Marketplace Marquee
Must Read
Section Teases
Seasonal Content
AP Video
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Weather Radar
2014 Readers' Choice