Crossville Chronicle, Crossville, TN


CCHS xcountry team..jpg

Members of the CCHS cross country team are, in no specific order, Ryan Bedgood, Landon Crawford, Shawn Foster, Aidan Morrison, AJ Page, Nathan Phillips, Ryan Tabor, Caroline Cravens, Taylor Hammons, Jennifer Hedgecoth, Lindsey Roysdon, Meghan Server, Brianna Taylor, Marissa Vincent. Not pictured: Kevin Buffkin, Chris Pendergrast, Selinda Bryant and Sharon Ulloa.