Crossville Chronicle, Crossville, TN


2012 TVC Champions.jpg

Team members include, not in order, Kenneth Mullinax, Devon Gilstrap, James Lawson, Michael Scarbrough, Blayton Flowers, Braxton Tollett, Bryson Wilson, Ethan Wilson, Jim Bryson, Jackson Bryson, Carson Brown, Chance Carter, Cayden Cherry, Levi Garrett, Caleb Ford, Billy Leach, Zayden Gossett, Mason Howard, Noah Burgess and Rylan Burnett. They are coached by Abe Wilson, Josh Randol, Jason Lawson and Michael Johnson.

Marketplace Marquee
Must Read
Section Teases
Seasonal Content
AP Video
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Weather Radar