Crossville Chronicle, Crossville, TN



Members of the U8 coached Chuy Uribe and David Brookins are, not in order, Jaken Brookins, Miguel Francisco, Hayden Franklin, Abigail Leon, Poppy Morrison, Dominic Olson, Keithon Patterson, Zoe Rupe, Elijah Smith, Justin Stamps and Jesla Uribe.

Marketplace Marquee
Must Read
Section Teases
Seasonal Content
AP Video
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Weather Radar